Contact Us

If you need help applying or registering, email SELAdmissions@dandypewter.com.  For any other questions, please reach out to our Noncredit Student Support Services team or email NCsss@dandypewter.com体育365.

School of Extended Learning

Placeholder


Vice President (vacant)
体育365School of Extended Learning

 

Executive Office Support Team:
Erin Coulter
Administrative Assistant to
VP School of Extended Learning
(805) 965-0581 ext 8284
edcoulter@pipeline.dandypewter.com

Chantille Marquez
Student Program Advisor
School of Extended Learning
(805) 965-0581 ext 8259
cmmarquez6@pipeline.dandypewter.com

Jose pic

Jose Martinez
Coordinator Adult High School/GED
Community Education Center
(805) 965-0581 ext 8271

Read about Jose

  • Support:
    Lisa Draper
    Administrative Assistant 
    (805) 965-0581 ext 8137 
    ladraper1@dandypewter.com
  • For questions regarding AHS or GED information or to schedule an appointment with an advisor call the Student Services office: (805) 898-8121 or (805) 898-8123
  • For a listing of AHS/GED office location, hours, services and faculty click here
large

Jeanette Chian
Associate Director
Career Skills Institute
Vitality Program
体育365(805) 965-0581 ext 8289

 Read about Jeanette

Support:
Emma L. Cruz
Administrative Assistant
(805) 965-0581 ext 8282
cruze@dandypewter.com
For information regarding Career Skills Institute click here

 

 
sachi photo

Sachiko Oates
Noncredit Coordinator
(805) 965-0581 ext 8230

Read about Sachiko

Support:
For information regarding noncredit ESL click here:

Ken Harris Picture

Ken Harris
Associate Director
Fee-Based Life Enhancement
Older Adults
Home Economics
体育365(805) 965-0581 ext 8140

 

Support:
Lauren Roberts
Administrative Assistant
(805) 965-0581 ext 8142
ltroberts@pipeline.dandypewter.com

Barb Dickson
Program Systems Support Specialist
(805) 965-0581 ext 8136
bjdickson@dandypewter.com

Click subject below for information 
Fee-Based Life Enhancement
Older Adults
Home Economics

Placeholder

 

Dean (vacant)
School of Extended Learning

 

 

 

large

Claudia Johnson
Director
Dual Enrollment
(805) 965-0581 ext 8174

READ ABOUT CLAUDIA

Support:
Julissa Garcia
Student Program Advisor
(805) 965-0581 ext 8172
jvgarcia1@pipeline.dandypewter.com


View Dual Enrollment program pages, click here
or call: (805) 965-0581 ext 8170
email: dualenrollment@dandypewter.com

Michelle Puailoa

Michelle Puailoa
Department Chair
Cosmetology Academy
体育365(805) 683-8209

 READ ABOUT MICHELLE

For information regarding Cosmetology, click here

Corlei Prieto

Corlei Prieto
Director
Santa Barbara Adult Education Consortium,  
California Adult Education Program
体育365(805) 965-0581 ext 8285

 

For information regarding the Santa Barbara Adult Education Consortium, click here